醫療保險

保障你因意外或病患住院時龐大的醫療金額

我們每人都想身體健康,但有些時候卻事與願違。當你不幸患病或需住院時,希望得到有質素及適當的治療,卻還要擔憂昂貴的醫療費用。幸好,智易能夠提供所需的財政支持,令你能夠放心接受治療。

什麼是醫療保險?

健康是無價的資產。可惜,不幸的事故總有機會發生在我們任何人身上,當你接受治療時就需要支付龐大的醫療及住院金額。所以最急切的是要選擇一個最切合你的醫療保險計劃,幫助你應付預料之外的財政包袱。智易提供不同的醫療保險計劃,給你家人最全面的健康保障。



誰需要購買醫療保險?

你有否想過一連串的事情包括意外或患病都可以導致你的摯親有住院的機會?你不單單會擔心他們的身體狀況,更令人擔憂的是如何支付龐大的醫療費用。這就是為何醫療保險是多麼的重要,為你準備一切所需。

為何選擇智易

我們會為你精心挑選切合你真正需要的保險計劃來為你預備不時之需。

 

 

 
 











 
公司背景
願景與使命
品牌故事
 
 
保險計劃
人壽保險
醫療保險
危疾保險
投資相連壽險
一般保險
退休保障 / 年金計劃
意外保險
要員保障
強積金
 
理財顧問登入
保單查詢
 

香港灣仔莊士敦道68號互信大廈
電話 : (852) 3601 3601
傳真 : (852) 2311 1300
電郵 : gmd.cs@gdwm.com.hk

Medical Insurance

Medical Insurance plan saves you from all the hassle of the rising hospitalization cost

Features

We all hope to stay healthy but the unexpected can change everything. When it comes to hospital care, you want quality and timely treatments without worrying about expensive medical costs. Fortunately, GMD provides the necessary financial support so that you can concentrate on recovery.

What is Medical Insurance?

Health is an invaluable asset. Yet, misfortunes do sometimes occur and if you contract illness or come across accidents unfortunately, you will have to pay the expensive medical and hospitalization costs. Choosing a medical plan that suits your needs is therefore your immediate concern. To help you plan better for these unexpected financial burdens, GMD offers various Medical Insurance - the most comprehensive health protection for you and your family.

 


Who needs medical insurance?

Have you ever thought of the string of events that follows the accidents or illness that cause your loved one to be hospitalized? Not only will your mind be filled with concern for their well being, you will also have to contend with the huge medical expenses. That is when medical insurance plans step in and do what they do best for you, if you have prepared them beforehand.

Why choose GMD?

Supported by our dedicated financial consultants, we have set the benchmark as the most sizable professional IFA team in Hong Kong.
We help you select insurance plans based on your actual needs, and provide you with products that offer protection against unexpected events.

 

 

 
 











 
Company background
Mission and vision
Management team
Message from CEO
Brand Story
Awards and Recognition
People and Culture
Business Partners
Media and News
 
Life Insurance
Medical
CritIcal Illness Insurance
Investment Link Assurance Scheme
General Insurance
Retirement/Annuity
Accident Insurance
Keyman Insurance
MPF
 
Family Protection needs
Retirement Planning
Education Planning
Wealth Accumulation
GMD Platform
Policy Enquiry
Consultancy Force
Corporate Staff
 

Room 501-4, 5/F, Harcourt House,
39 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong.
Tel : (852) 2236 6999
Fax : (852) 2236 6900
Email : info@gdwm.com.hk